Goodbye to NBBJ

GOODBYE

For almost 4 years at NBBJ, I finally have to leave.  Today is my last day.  Sure I will miss all NBBJers.  What’s next?  Going back home to Hong Kong to start another chapter in my life.

I made this model of “Goodbye Wall” inspired by Philip Chan’s new trick using model text to cut holes.  Please see his post here.  Thanks Philip, not only for the tricks but also your support and willingness to allow me to share my frustration/difficulties in BIM implementation and my career for all these years.

3 responses to “Goodbye to NBBJ

  1. We will have to continue our diaglogue and these classes virtually. You are an amazing teacher. Good luck in Hong Kong!

Leave a Reply

